A MiCA-licensed crypto card that pays out like a debit card, minus the published numbers

Updated October 2026
Licensed
usAvailable in US
Fast payouts
18+ Only
A payment card next to a phone with a crypto wallet app open

The Nebeus card is a Mastercard debit card that spends from a balance you hold with a crypto platform, and it comes with a licensed card programme behind it — Poland-registered issuer Quicko Sp. z o.o., an EU-wide authorisation under MiCA from Spain’s CNMV, and a parent company incorporated in Spain. On paper that is a more solid foundation than most cards in this category. The problem is everything that happens after the paperwork: the conversion spread is not published, the foreign-exchange fee is not published, spending limits are not published, delivery times are not published, and the only third-party source I could find that quotes numbers says those numbers were unverifiable in the app. I gave it 6.2 out of 10.

Nebeus works as a payment card spent from a crypto balance

That score is not a verdict on the company. It is a verdict on how much of this product you can actually evaluate before you hand over your documents.

The conditions described on this page are current as of October 28, 2026.

The Score: 6.2 / 10 and Why

Here is the breakdown, criterion by criterion, with the reasoning behind each mark.

Criterion Mark Reason
Who can get it 5 / 10 128 countries are restricted, and among them are the United States, the United Kingdom, the Netherlands, Israel and Hungary. Eligibility runs on where you live, not where you hold citizenship.
Cost 8 / 10 Issuance is described as “free of charge”. Unofficial sources say a 0% currency fee and 0% crypto loading fee, but no subscription fee is published anywhere on the consumer site.
Top-up options 6 / 10 BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC, LTC, BCH and XRP on the Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tron and Litecoin networks, plus free SEPA. Since 5 April 2026, USDT and USDC deposits are halted for personal accounts.
Reliability and complaints 4 / 10 MiCA licence from CNMV and a Polish issuer are genuine strengths. Against that: user reports of card refusals with no explanation and support going silent, and a Google Play rating of 3.5.
Everyday use 8 / 10 Virtual and physical Mastercard, ATM withdrawals up to 2,000 EUR, USD or GBP a month, and multi-currency balances. Apple Pay and Google Pay are reported by a third-party source but not on the official site.

Add those up and you get 6.2 / 10. The shape of the number matters more than the number: this card scores well on structure and poorly on disclosure. The company did the hard regulatory work and then published almost none of the numbers a customer needs to plan a month of spending.

Who this suits. Someone based in Europe who already has crypto they want to spend without converting it somewhere else first, who wants an IBAN-style account with a card attached, and who is comfortable checking the app for numbers the website will not state. If your income is in crypto and your expenses are in euros, this is a sensible shape of product.

Who this does not suit. Anyone who needs a card in a restricted jurisdiction — and note that list includes the US and the UK, so “I am an English speaker” tells you nothing about eligibility. Anyone who wants to know their daily spending limit before opening the account. Anyone who needs Apple Pay confirmed. And anyone for whom a card that is refused without a stated reason is a serious problem: that is exactly what user reports describe.

Will They Give You the Card?

Eligibility is decided by residence, and the list of restricted countries is long. Nebeus publishes 128 restricted countries, and among the named ones are Belarus, the Russian Federation, Ukraine, the United States, the United Kingdom, the Netherlands, Israel and Hungary. The rule as the card states it: access to the platform is permitted only to natural persons or legal entities residing in jurisdictions not subject to international sanctions.

So two things to separate in your head. Residence decides whether you can use the platform. Citizenship is recorded separately and screened separately, because sanctions screening is applied to citizenship and country of birth as well as to your address. If you are a citizen of a restricted country but live in Paris, you are not in the same position as someone in the same position with a different passport, and neither you nor I can predict how the compliance team will treat it.

The document rule has one sharp edge. If you are a resident or citizen outside Europe, the only accepted identity document for KYC is a valid passport. National ID cards work for people inside Europe; outside Europe, a passport is not optional. That is worth knowing before you start, because it is the kind of thing that quietly ends an application.

There is a single KYC level, not a tiered one: government ID (passport or national ID), proof of address, and a video selfie. Minimum age is 18.

Nebeus states the reasons a verification can fail: appearance on international sanctions lists, a high-risk classification under its internal compliance policy, incomplete or inconsistent documentation, and failure to provide updated information. Two of those four are entirely within your control. Two are not, and there is no published appeal route for either.

One more thing the card does not state: which countries the physical card is delivered to, how long delivery takes, what it costs, or what a replacement costs if you lose it. That is not stated anywhere on the public pages. For a card you would use abroad, that is not a small gap.

How to Get It

Three steps, and the order matters.

  1. Register on the platform.
  2. Complete KYC: identity document, video selfie, proof of address.
  3. Order a virtual or a physical card in the app.

That is the whole sequence. There is no branch, no paperwork by post, no separate application form. Both card types are Mastercard debit cards, and no metal card is mentioned anywhere. Card currencies are EUR, GBP and USD.

On processing time: Nebeus publishes an article titled “How Long Does Verification Take?”, but I could not retrieve its contents. So treat verification speed as unknown rather than fast or slow. The one number I can give you is indirect — Trustpilot user reports of card applications being refused without explanation run from August 2025 onward, which suggests a rejection stage exists that some people reach and pass quickly and others never clear.

You order the physical card yourself in the app. Nobody sends you an unsolicited card, and there is no promotional offer attached to the ordering step that I found.

One practical thing worth planning for: if you are outside Europe, get your passport to hand before you start. And if your proof of address is in a script or format the compliance team cannot read, expect a round trip.

What It Really Costs: Fees, Limits and the Two Numbers Nobody Published

Issuance is stated as “free of charge” on the Nebeus card landing page. That much is official. Everything else is where it gets patchy.

A receipt and a card on a café table
What a Nebeus payment costs depends on the conversion and currency fees
Item What Nebeus publishes Note
Card issuance “Free of charge” On the nebeus card landing page
Monthly or annual fee Not published on the consumer site A third-party source says issuance and monthly fees are not transparently published — verify in app
Crypto conversion fee / spread Not stated The card page mentions “automatic foreign currency exchange” but names no percentage
Foreign-exchange fee Not stated Unofficial source: 0%
Crypto loading fee Not stated Unofficial source: 0%
ATM fee beyond the free limit Not stated
ATM withdrawal limit 2,000 EUR, USD or GBP per month Physical card only
Daily spending limit Not stated
Monthly spending limit Not stated A third-party source says the card publishes no spending limits at all
Monthly or annual subscription tiers No paid tier structure published Virtual and physical options only

Read that table again and notice its shape. The one limit that is published is the ATM limit. Everything about how much you may spend in a shop, per day or per month, is absent. That is the number you would use to decide whether this card can run your groceries, and it is the number you cannot find.

A third-party site reviewed in July 2026 states plainly that issuance and monthly fees are not transparently published and advises verifying in the app. It also reports a 0% FX fee and a 0% crypto loading fee. Neither of those figures is confirmed by Nebeus’s own pages. Treat the unofficial numbers as a third party’s claim about what they saw, not as the card’s terms — and if a 0% FX fee is what you are signing up for, you are signing up for something you read on a review site.

Three everyday payments, and which fees apply to each.

*A coffee in a euro country, paying with the physical card.* The card is a Mastercard in EUR, so there is no conversion and no foreign exchange. The fees that could apply: none from Nebeus’s published list. The cost that could still appear is the crypto conversion spread, if your balance is held in crypto — and that spread is not stated. If the purchase is declined, a hold can stay on your funds for several days, typically up to seven.

*Coffee in London, paying with the EUR card.* This is where the unstated fee bites. The card performs “automatic foreign currency exchange” at the point of sale, and Nebeus does not name a percentage for it. You are paying at an exchange rate you cannot see in advance. You would be spending GBP from a card denominated in EUR, on an undocumented conversion, and you would only learn the effective rate from your own statement afterwards. If you travel often, this is the single most important row in the table.

*An online subscription in USD.* Same mechanism, different pair. Card currencies are EUR, GBP and USD, so a USD card would avoid conversion, but on an EUR card this is an FX transaction at an unpublished rate. Online payments also pass through 3-D Secure, where the issuer assesses risk and either approves frictionlessly or challenges you with a one-time code or biometric — Mastercard’s brand for this is Identity Check. Address Verification can also cause a decline: it compares the numeric parts of the billing address you type with issuer records, is mainly offered in the US, Canada and the UK, and is generally unavailable for foreign-issued cards. So a decline on a US storefront may not be about your balance at all.

There is also a category of cost that has nothing to do with Nebeus: on-chain network fees. Gas on Ethereum and resource costs on Tron are charged by the blockchain, not by the card provider, and you pay them on the way in.

How to Top Up

You do not top up “the card”. You fund the Nebeus account balance, and the card spends from that balance.

A phone showing a stablecoin transfer screen
Topping up Nebeus starts with a transfer to the right network

Crypto deposits. Confirmed coins are BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC, LTC, BCH and XRP, on the Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tron and Litecoin networks. No deposit fee is stated. Minimum top-up is not stated. You pay the blockchain’s own network fee for the transfer.

Bank transfers. SEPA bank transfer in EUR, with a free deposit fee, either from your own IBAN or by reference-based deposit.

Then two changes that matter more than the mechanics. From 5 April 2026, USDT and USDC deposits and withdrawals were halted for personal accounts, following MiCA-driven changes; EURC still works, and business accounts were unaffected. If you were planning to live on USDT, that plan no longer exists for personal accounts. And you should know that a deposit sent on a network the provider does not support, or to an address belonging to a different network, can be lost or need manual support recovery with no guarantee — blockchain transfers are irreversible.

One network trap. Circle stopped supporting USDC on Tron in February 2024, so USDC over TRC20 is not a native option. Tron is listed as a supported network on the card’s own deposit list, which is a good reminder to check which specific token on which specific chain you are actually sending.

Card-to-card top-up is not stated anywhere. Neither is a minimum deposit.

Getting money back out. Crypto leaves to an external wallet over the Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tron or Litecoin networks. Fiat leaves by SEPA to an IBAN account. If you close the account, contact support; a closure policy is referenced but its fee and balance-handling details are not publicly displayed.

Paying With It Every Day

You get a virtual Mastercard and a physical Mastercard. Both are debit cards. The account behind them holds crypto and fiat balances at once, and multi-currency is real: you can hold EUR, GBP and USD, and the card switches currency at the point of sale with automatic foreign currency exchange.

Mobile wallets: not confirmed. Apple Pay and Google Pay are not stated on Nebeus’s official site. A third-party source reports that both are supported. If being able to tap your phone is a requirement rather than a nice-to-have, this is the second thing to check in the app after the fees, and the first thing to ask support directly.

Cash. ATM withdrawals, physical card only, up to 2,000 EUR, USD or GBP per month. The fee beyond that limit is not stated. Note the asymmetry: cash has a published ceiling, spending does not.

Blocked merchants. Blocked merchant category codes are not stated. This matters more than it sounds. An MCC is a four-digit classification of what a business sells, and MCC 7995 covers gambling. Issuers block gambling and similar categories by policy rather than by law, and the blocked list differs from one issuer to the next. You cannot know from outside whether Nebeus blocks it until a payment fails at the worst moment.

Rewards. No cashback is mentioned on the official site or any source I reviewed. There is no stated cashback, no points, no tier benefits.

The app. iOS on the App Store, Android on Google Play. Google Play shows 3.5 stars, 448 reviews, 100K+ downloads, last updated 11 February 2026 (read 21 October 2026). Three and a half stars is the app that handles your identity documents, your balance and your card freeze. That is the number I would keep in mind when weighing the service.

Disputes. Chargebacks run under Nebeus’s Chargeback Policy and card network rules, Visa or Mastercard depending on the programme. You must try to resolve a dispute with Nebeus first. Valid grounds are unauthorised charges, technical errors and confirmed fraud. Unjustified chargebacks can incur processing fees, acquirer penalties and investigation costs recovered from you. Refunds are the harder half: operations are considered final once confirmed and are not eligible for a refund, except at Nebeus’s sole discretion for a demonstrated technical error attributable to Nebeus. So a genuine mistake on their side is the only kind of reversal you can realistically expect, and it is discretionary.

What Can Go Wrong

Refusals with no explanation. The most consistent complaint theme. A user report on Trustpilot in August 2025: “They deny the cards with no reason and without asking for information.” For you this means a refused card may leave you unable to ask why, unable to fix it, and unable to appeal. This is the risk that most directly justifies a score of 4/10 on reliability.

Support going quiet. User reports from August to December 2025 include “They doesn’t answer the mails anymore” and “support will give you the run around forever and you wont get your funds back. TOTAL SCAM SITE.” I am reporting these as what users wrote, not as a characterisation of the company. The channel reality, though, is that live chat is 24/7 with an average reply of 2 minutes and email is [email protected]. If the chat is genuinely responsive, that is the channel to use for anything urgent — especially a freeze.

Bugs. A December 2025 user report: “Their system is full of bugs and nothing works.” Consistent with the 3.5-star app rating.

Frozen funds. Nebeus states that an account may be “preventively blocked” on detection of suspicious activity. This is standard practice under anti-money-laundering rules, and under EU rules an institution that cannot complete due diligence must refrain from the transaction or, where necessary, end the relationship. So a freeze is regulatory, not a judgement about you — but it is still a freeze, and the consequence is a card that stops working.

Custody. Your crypto is held by Nebeus in segregated accounts under MiCA Article 75, with BitGo institutional-grade custody and Lloyd’s of London insurance coverage of $250M. Fiat is held in segregated safeguarding accounts under applicable regulation. Understand the shape of that: safeguarding is not the same as a bank deposit, and segregated safeguarding accounts are not covered by deposit guarantee schemes in the way bank deposits are. Counterparty risk is not zero.

2FA is recommended, not automatic. Nebeus “strongly recommends, and may in certain cases require” two-factor authentication. Turn it on the day you open the account. Standard safeguards in this category are app-based 2FA, instant card freeze, spending limits, 3-D Secure confirmation and tokenised mobile wallets — but note that the spending limit here is one you may have to set yourself, given nothing is published.

The company behind the card. Owned by Rintral Trading SLU, incorporated in Spain at C/ de la Llacuna 11, 08005 Barcelona. Card issuer: Quicko Sp. z o.o., a licensed financial institution registered in Poland (REGON 142004870). Nebeus is authorised under the EU MiCA framework by Spain’s CNMV, also licensed as an EMI in the UK (FCA), registered as an SRO in Switzerland, and as a VASP and PI in Argentina. Registered with the Bank of Spain under registration number D664.

For readers outside the EU, one useful general fact: under MiCA, a crypto-asset service provider authorised in one member state can serve the EU, so a licence in one country is not a limitation to that country. A card, though, is a payment service regulated separately — MiCA covers the crypto side, so a crypto card often rests on two licences at once.

The history you should know about. Card programmes end. In November 2022 Visa said it had terminated its global agreements with FTX and the FTX US debit card programme was wound down. WaveCrest, a Visa card issuer that supplied crypto card brands, was suspended by Visa in Europe in 2018, closing all WaveCrest-issued programmes. Closures typically mean a notice period, then spending and loading stop, then you are asked to withdraw remaining balances. On the custodial side, Mt. Gox (about US$350 million reported stolen, 2011-2014), Coincheck (about US$400 million, 2018) and Ronin Network (US$625 million, 2022) are the reminders that custodial has a downside.

One more thing. A declined authorisation can leave a hold on your funds that stays for several days, typically up to seven. A card that is refused at a till can therefore quietly reduce your available balance while you work out why.

What to Take Instead

None of these is a Nebeus replacement in the strict sense. Each solves part of the problem, and each makes its own trade. Scores are on the same 10-point scale as Nebeus’s 6.2.

International Visa Card — 6.7 / 10

A US-issued Platinum Visa, virtual, paying in USD. Physical card is listed as “Coming soon” — which means no ATM, and you should read that against Nebeus’s 2,000 EUR/USD/GBP monthly ATM ceiling.

Eligibility is broader in one respect and similar in another. Not available to residents or legal registrants of Belarus, mainland China, North Korea, Cuba, India, Iraq, Iran, Israel, Myanmar, Nepal, Nicaragua, Russia, Syria, Turkey, Ukraine, Venezuela and Vietnam; FATF grey-list countries are reviewed case by case with compliance approval. Purchases are blocked in North Korea, Cuba, Iran, Russia, Syria, Ukraine and Venezuela. The rule is by residence or registration, and citizenship is not mentioned.

Its big advantage is that it publishes its numbers: virtual card issuance $5 one-time, no maintenance fee, plans Classic free, Pro $9.00/month and Max $19.00/month. Card use in USD is free on all plans. Foreign currency is “Visa exchange rate + 2% FX fee” — named, which is more than Nebeus offers. Deposits of any kind are free. USDC or USDT go into the USD account at 1:1, and USD, EUR, SEPA, SWIFT and FedNow deposits are also accepted; networks are not stated. No cashback is stated.

The catch: you pay that 2% every time you spend outside the US, and the physical card does not exist yet.

UNi Card — 6.1 / 10

A multicurrency Mastercard that spends from the UNi.Global account balance. Physical or virtual is not stated, and top-up options are not stated — which is a serious gap to accept deliberately.

What it does state is attractive: no annual fee, no foreign transaction fee, conversion at “live OTC (Over-the-Counter) rates” and “No hidden exchange fees”. Issuance fee is not stated. Eligibility is not stated. And there is one clear advantage over Nebeus: spend-to-earn rewards up to 3%.

Nebeus at least publishes its ATM ceiling and its card currencies. UNi publishes better fee philosophy and says less about eligibility.

Whop Cards — 5.2 / 10

A Visa card that works anywhere Visa is accepted, online and in stores. Card type and currency are not stated, though cards can be issued to team members.

The structure is inverted: it is built for sellers and creators rather than for individual crypto holders. Consumers are covered in 31 US states (Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Florida, Hawaii, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming) and businesses in 41 states. Unsupported consumer countries are Belarus, China (Mainland), Cuba, Hong Kong, India, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Myanmar, Nepal, Nicaragua, North Korea, Russia, Syria, Turkey, Ukraine, Venezuela and Vietnam; unsupported corporate countries include Russia and Belarus. Whether the basis is citizenship or residence is not stated — and that is exactly the question that matters if you are not in the United States.

Fees are effectively unstated: the page says “No extra fees” and lists no issuance or monthly amounts. Conversion and FX fees are not stated. It spends from a Whop balance, and a pending balance becomes usable as soon as a payment arrives while standard withdrawals use settled funds. It is backed by stablecoin collateral from a linked wallet, but coins and networks are not stated. Cashback is 5% at select merchants, currently Uber, with more planned; payout currency and conditions are not stated.

Side by side

Nebeus International Visa Card UNi Card Whop Cards
Score 6.2 / 10 6.7 / 10 6.1 / 10 5.2 / 10
Network and card Mastercard, virtual and physical Visa Platinum, virtual (physical “coming soon”) Mastercard, multicurrency Visa, type not stated
Issuance “Free of charge” $5 one-time (virtual) Not stated Not stated
Monthly fee Not published None; plans from $0 to $19.00/month “No annual fee” Not stated
FX fee Not stated Visa exchange rate + 2% FX fee “No foreign transaction fee” Not stated
Top-up Crypto (BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC, LTC, BCH, XRP) and SEPA EUR USDC, USDT, USD, EUR, SEPA, SWIFT, FedNow Not stated Whop balance, stablecoin-backed
ATM 2,000 EUR/USD/GBP per month, physical only None — no physical card Not stated Not stated
Rewards None mentioned None stated Up to 3% 5% at select merchants
Cash in Card currencies EUR, GBP, USD USD Multicurrency Not stated

Who I Would Recommend It To

I would recommend this card to a person living in Europe, holding crypto they already intend to spend, who wants to stop routing every payment through a separate exchange. The regulatory spine here is real — a MiCA authorisation from Spain’s CNMV, a Polish licensed issuer, a Spanish parent — and that is more than many cards in this category can show. Multi-currency balances, EUR/GBP/USD card currencies, a free SEPA top-up and a published 2,000 EUR/USD/GBP ATM ceiling are all real features, not promises.

I would not recommend it, yet, to anyone who is planning to live on this card as their only card. The reason is specific, not general: the conversion spread is not stated, the FX fee is not stated, spending limits are not stated, and delivery terms are not stated. Those are not exotic edge cases. They are the four numbers you need to know what a purchase costs and whether it will clear.

My practical advice, offered as a reviewer rather than as advice on your money: open the account, complete KYC, then look in the app before you load it. Find out the conversion rate, the FX fee, the spending limits and whether Apple Pay is actually there. If those numbers turn out to be competitive, this is a good card with a solid issuer behind it. If they turn out to be poor, you have lost nothing but the KYC.

And if you are a US or UK resident — which the restricted list covers explicitly — this card is not available to you at all, however much the rest of the offer might appeal.

Frequently asked questions

What is the Nebeus card?

The Nebeus card is a Mastercard debit card that spends from a balance held with the Nebeus crypto platform. It comes in virtual and physical versions, denominated in EUR, GBP or USD, and it behaves like a prepaid card: crypto is converted and loaded as fiat balance, and the card draws down that balance. Issuing it is described as free of charge, and the account behind it supports both crypto and fiat holdings.

Is Nebius a bank?

Not a bank in the sense you would deposit money into. Nebeus is a crypto platform authorised under the EU MiCA framework by Spain’s CNMV, and also licensed as an EMI in the UK by the FCA, registered as an SRO in Switzerland, and as a VASP and PI in Argentina. It is registered with the Bank of Spain under number D664. Its parent is Rintral Trading SLU in Spain; the card itself is issued by Quicko Sp. z o.o. in Poland.

Who can get the Nebeus card?

Eligibility runs on residence. Nebeus lists 128 restricted countries, including Belarus, Russia, Ukraine, the United States, the United Kingdom, the Netherlands, Israel and Hungary. Its own wording restricts access to people and entities residing in jurisdictions not subject to international sanctions. You must be 18 or older, pass KYC with an ID document, proof of address and a video selfie.

Does the Nebeus card require KYC?

Yes, and it is a single level. You need a government ID — a valid passport or national ID card — plus proof of address and a video selfie. If you are a resident or citizen outside Europe, only a passport is accepted as the identity document. Published reasons for rejection include appearing on sanctions lists, high-risk compliance classification, inconsistent documentation and failure to update information.

How much does the Nebeus card cost?

Issuance is stated as free of charge. No monthly or annual subscription fee is published on the consumer site, and a third-party source says to verify fees in the app because they are not transparently published. The crypto conversion fee and foreign-exchange fee are both not stated. A third-party source reports 0% on both, but that is unofficial and not confirmed by Nebeus.

How do I top up the Nebeus card?

You fund the Nebeus account, not the card. Supported crypto is BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC, LTC, BCH and XRP over the Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tron and Litecoin networks; you also pay the blockchain’s own network fee. SEPA bank transfer in EUR is free, from your own IBAN or by reference. Note that USDT and USDC deposits stopped for personal accounts on 5 April 2026, though EURC still works.

What are the limits on the Nebeus card?

The published one is a monthly ATM limit of 2,000 EUR, USD or GBP, physical card only. Daily and monthly spending limits are not stated, and a third-party source says the card publishes no spending limits at all. Minimum top-up is not stated. If you need to know whether the card will clear a large payment, the answer is that the public pages do not say.

Is Nebeus card safe?

The regulatory and custody position is comparatively strong: crypto is held in segregated accounts under MiCA Article 75 with BitGo institutional custody and $250M of Lloyd’s of London insurance coverage, and fiat is held in segregated safeguarding accounts. But accounts may be preventively blocked on suspicious activity, 2FA is recommended rather than automatic, and segregated safeguarding is not the same as a bank deposit guarantee.

Can I add the Nebeus card to Apple Wallet?

Apple Pay and Google Pay support is not stated on Nebeus’s official site. A third-party source reports that both are supported as of July 2026, and I have no way to confirm it from the card’s own pages. If contactless mobile payment matters to you, check the app or ask support directly before you rely on it. The card issuer can also restrict a tokenised number, so phone-only use is a separate possibility from having a phone wallet at all.

Is the Nebeus card worth it?

That depends on two numbers you cannot see from outside: the conversion spread and the FX fee. If you spend entirely in your card’s own currency from a fiat balance, the card is cheap and the licensed issuer makes it credible. If you travel, or you fund payments from crypto and the spread turns out to be wide, the missing figures decide the answer for you. Open the account, check the app, then load it.

Content created by the «cryptocardtested» team