OkiCard: Convenient on the Surface, Unproven Underneath
If you have been turned away by ordinary banks — because of where you live, your documentation, your status, or simply bad timing — a card like OkiCard will look like the answer. That is the pitch, and it is a real one: a virtual card you can order through a Telegram bot in under a minute, funded directly with USDT, with no identity check, no monthly fee, and a generous spending limit. It is exactly the kind of product people search for when traditional banking has failed them.
But here is the tension I kept running into while reading everything OkiCard publishes: the front end is polished and the back end is blank. The legal entity behind the card is not named. The governing law in the Terms is an unfilled placeholder. The issuer is described only as an unnamed regulated entity. And when I looked for independent user reviews, I found none at all. No complaints, but also no confirmation from anyone who has actually used it for a month.
That does not make the card a scam. It makes it unproven. And for a product whose entire purpose is to hold and spend money on behalf of people who cannot easily get other arrangements, “unproven” is a heavy word to carry.
The conditions described below are current as of October 28, 2026.
My score, out of 10: 6.0.
That middle-of-the-road number is deliberate. OkiCard does several things well — access, speed, headline cost, funding options — and leaves one thing genuinely unresolved: who is accountable if it goes wrong. The strengths pull the score up; the silence at the centre pulls it down. It lands exactly in the middle.
| Criterion | Score | Why |
|---|---|---|
| Who can get it | 8 / 10 | “150+ countries” (some pages say “200+”); no geo-blocking based on your passport; sanctioned jurisdictions closed |
| Cost | 5 / 10 | Issuance $0, monthly $0, starting $15 for virtual; load fee 3%; first deposit 100 USDT |
| Top-up options | 8 / 10 | USDT on BSC, Ethereum, Tron, Solana; USDC, BTC and others “soon” |
| Reliability and complaints | 3 / 10 | Legal entity not named, governing law in the Terms reads as a placeholder, issuer unnamed; no reviews found |
| Everyday use | 6 / 10 | Virtual card in 60 seconds, Apple Pay and Google Pay; physical card mentioned without conditions; ATM not disclosed |
This is the clearest summary I can offer: strong on the mechanics you touch, weak on the trust you have to extend before you touch them. It suits someone who wants a no-KYC card funded in USDT and who is comfortable being an early user of an unnamed operation. It does not suit someone whose rent, salary or savings depend on this card working flawlessly next month.
Will They Give You the Card?
Short answer: probably yes, if you are not in a sanctioned jurisdiction. OkiCard advertises access from “150+ countries” — some of its pages say “200+” — and states there is “no geo-blocking based on your passport”. That is unusually open for a card product, and it is the single most attractive thing about it. You are not choosing a card based on which country issued it; you are choosing based on whether you are somewhere the operator has chosen to exclude.

The exclusion the card does name is sanctioned jurisdictions. Users must confirm they are not in one. That is a legal obligation on the operator’s side rather than a marketing choice, and it is the one firm line drawn on the “open to everyone” claim. In practice this means the card is pitched at people who are not in the jurisdictions that international finance has cut off — but it does not mean the card is indifferent to who you are.
Set against that, consider how KYC works in the wider industry, because it explains what “no geo-blocking” is really telling you. Regulated businesses are required to verify customers and assess risk under anti-money-laundering and counter-terrorism-financing law, including ongoing monitoring and suspicious-activity reporting. In the EU, customer due diligence normally covers name, address, date of birth, nationality and identity documents, a sanctions check, the purpose of the relationship, and whether you are a politically exposed person. In the US, the customer identification programme requires name, date of birth, address and an identification number. Nationality is recorded and screened separately from residence, because sanctions screening and issuer policy often apply to citizenship and country of birth, not just your address.
So a card that skips all of this is not skipping bureaucracy — it is operating under a different, lighter model. That is legal in some arrangements and not in others. It is worth knowing which you are in before you rely on it.
What OkiCard does not do is tell you much about the tier structure. Only a sub-$10,000 no-KYC tier is described; higher tiers exist in the Telegram bot but are not explained on the public pages, and the reasons a request might be rejected are not stated. For most readers that will not matter until it does.
My read: access is the strongest thing about this card. If your blocker is geography or paperwork rather than trust, OkiCard solves a real problem that mainstream banks created.
How to Get It
The signup is about as short as it gets. There is no app to download and no email address or password to set. You order through a Telegram bot, @okicard_bot. The card you receive first is a virtual card, delivered in under 60 seconds. The card currency is USD or EUR, pegged to fiat, so what you spend is denominated in a currency you recognise.
There is no KYC within the allowed tier — the FAQ is explicit that there is no verification below $10,000 limits. You must be 18 or the legal age in your country. Higher tiers, again, live in the bot and are not described publicly.
One thing the card mentions but does not develop is a physical card. A page refers to it, shipping to “150+ countries”, but gives no details on time or cost. If you want plastic in your hand, that is a question to ask in the bot, not something I can answer from the public pages.
There is also a small contradiction worth naming. The virtual card’s network is described only as “Visa/Mastercard” without specifying which. That is unusual — Visa and Mastercard are separate networks with different acceptance patterns — and it means you cannot be certain in advance which one you are getting. It also means the disclaimers in this review about how networks handle declines and disputes apply in the general case rather than to a specific scheme you can count on.
My read: getting the card is the easy part, and the ease is genuine. The friction comes later, in the questions the operator does not answer.
Fees and What They Really Cost
Headline cost is where OkiCard looks its best. Issuance is $0, the monthly fee is $0, and the transaction fee in USD is listed as 0%. The pricing page puts a starting price of $15 on the virtual card, though the FAQ also refers to a one-time issuance fee — the pages disagree, and I cannot tell you which is live. The initial deposit is 100 USDT.

After that, the number that actually matters day to day is the 3% load fee on topping up. Every time you convert crypto into card balance, 3% comes off. That is the real price of this card, and it is not small: 3% of a $300 weekly load is $9, and the card suggests $300–$1000 per week as a sensible range. The claim of “no hidden exchange spreads” is reassuring, but it does not offset a flat 3% on the way in.
Here is what the card actually tells you about each line:
| Fee or limit | What OkiCard states |
|---|---|
| Issuance | $0 |
| Monthly fee | $0 |
| Starting price | $15 for virtual card |
| Load fee | 3% |
| Transaction fee (USD) | 0% |
| FX fee | not stated |
| ATM fee | not stated |
| Daily spending limit | $10,000 |
| Monthly limits | exist, not given |
| Initial deposit | 100 USDT |
Two rows are the ones I would not accept at face value. The FX fee is “not stated” — meaning if you spend a balance denominated in USD while your local cost is in euros, or vice versa, there may be a conversion cost I cannot see. The ATM fee is “not stated”, and given the balance is held in fiat, a cash withdrawal could turn out to be expensive or unavailable. Both of these are exactly the details a person in a currency-mismatched country needs, and both are blank.
The balance itself is pegged to fiat (USD/EUR). Further currency handling — how a non-USD, non-EUR balance is treated — is not stated.
To make the cost concrete, let me walk three everyday payments through what I can and cannot tell you:
- A $20 subscription in USD from a USD-pegged balance. The transaction fee is 0%, so on the card’s own numbers the payment itself is free. The 3% load fee was already paid when the money went on. This is the case OkiCard serves best.
- A €45 grocery shop in a euro country, paid from a USD-pegged balance. The transaction fee is 0% in USD, but the conversion from your USD balance to a euro cost is exactly where the unstated FX fee would live. I cannot tell you what this costs you. That is the honest answer, not “it’s probably small”.
- A $60 restaurant bill after topping up $300 that week. Here the 3% load fee is the visible cost — $9 on the $300 load — spread across everything you spend that week. If you load rarely in large amounts it is less painful per dollar; if you load often in small amounts it dominates.
The limits are generous on the surface: $10,000 a day to spend, with higher tier limits visible in the bot, and monthly limits that exist but are not quantified on the public pages. Whether you will actually hit them in practice is not something I can verify.
My read: the pricing is honest-looking and the 3% load fee is the price of the convenience. But two of the most important numbers for a foreign-currency spender — FX and ATM — are simply missing, and a card that says “not stated” where it should say “0%” is asking for a level of trust it has not earned elsewhere.
How to Top It Up
Topping up is the part OkiCard explains most concretely, and it is the part that works most like what crypto users expect. You send USDT to a generated address on one of four networks — BSC (BEP-20), Ethereum (ERC-20), Tron (TRC-20), or Solana (SPL). The deposit is converted to fiat at the moment of spending, not at the moment you load, so the conversion moment is when you are exposed to the stablecoin’s price.
The multi-network choice is genuinely useful and saves money in the right places. BSC and Solana carry zero network fee; ERC-20 costs are low but congestion-dependent; TRC-20 pays the standard network fee. That range means a user who knows which chain to pick can top up for free on two of them. It also means a user who picks wrong pays more — and, importantly, a user who sends on a network the card does not support can lose the funds outright. Blockchain transfers are irreversible. A deposit sent to an address of another network can be lost or need manual support recovery with no guarantee.
Beyond USDT, the card lists USDC as “soon” and BTC and altcoins as “coming soon”. Only USDT is live across the four networks today. There is a practical wrinkle even here: while Circle has USDC on many chains, it stopped supporting USDC on Tron in February 2024, so “USDC over TRC-20” is not a native option. Anyone planning around USDC on Tron should know that before they send.
The suggested cadence is $300–$1000 per week, with a 3% load fee and a 100 USDT minimum on the first deposit.
Two conditions about the money itself are worth reading twice. Loaded funds are non-refundable except where law requires it. And withdrawal limits exist, but the process is not described, and what happens to a remaining balance if you close the account is not addressed. Both of these matter more than they sound: the first means a mistaken load is largely your problem, and the second means you should not treat the card balance as a place to park money you might need back.
My read: funding is the strongest, clearest part of the offer. Four networks, real fee differences, a clear minimum. The caveats are the usual crypto caveats — irreversible transfers, non-refundable loads, an undefined withdrawal process — and here they are not explained away.
Paying With It Every Day
The virtual card is built for the phone in your pocket. It can be tokenised and added to Apple Pay and Google Pay for contactless payments, which means in practice you tap your phone rather than handling a plastic card. That is the intended everyday experience and it works the way the description implies.
Beyond the wallets, the day-to-day picture is thinner than the marketing suggests, and this is where I have to be blunt about what is not there:
- Apple Pay and Google Pay — tokenised, device-specific, works as described for NFC payments.
- Physical card — mentioned, no conditions given.
- Blocked categories — not stated. Many issuers block certain merchant categories — gambling (MCC 7995) is the classic one — by policy, and that list varies by issuer. You cannot know from OkiCard’s pages which categories, if any, are blocked.
- Rewards — not stated; no cashback is mentioned.
- App — none. It is all the Telegram bot, which the card frames as “no heavy apps”. There is no app to rate, and therefore no app-store ratings to look at.
- Merchant disputes — follow the card network rules, with no separate chargeback process of their own.
That last point deserves unpacking, because it is the one that bites people. A chargeback is a refund ordered by the card issuer to settle a dispute, with reason codes such as fraud, duplicate billing, or goods not received. Because OkiCard routes disputes through the network rules and offers nothing beyond them, your protection is exactly whatever the network and issuer normally provide — and prepaid-card coverage varies and should not be assumed. For a prepaid card, in particular, the balance is your money but the chargeback route is the one most likely to be complicated.
There is also the merchant-side reality that shapes how smoothly the card works day to day. Merchants can look up the BIN — the 6- or 8-digit issuer number at the start of a card — to see which institution and country issued it, and may apply extra scrutiny if the issuer country differs from the customer’s billing address. This is why a card issued in one country can look “foreign” to a shop in another. Address verification (AVS) compares the numeric parts of the billing address against issuer records, is mainly offered in the US, Canada and the UK, and is generally unavailable for foreign-issued cards — which can cause declines. Some merchants decline prepaid or foreign BINs outright. And declined authorisations may leave a hold on funds for several days, typically up to seven.
None of that is OkiCard’s fault — it is how cards work everywhere — but it is what “no geo-blocking” gets you in the real world: a card that may be declined more often than one issued in your own country, with no obvious route around it.
My read: the mobile-wallet experience is the best reason to use this card, and it is a good one. The rest is thin — no rewards, no disclosed blocked categories, disputes only as the network provides, and a physical card nobody has described.
What Can Go Wrong
This is the section I care most about, and it is where OkiCard is least forthcoming. Let me lay out what I found, plainly.
The company behind the card is not named. The legal entity is not identified anywhere in the public material. The Terms carry a governing-law field that reads as a placeholder — not a jurisdiction. The issuer is described only as an unnamed regulated issuing entity. This is not a minor omission. When you hand over money, you are entitled to know which company holds it and under whose law you would pursue it if something went wrong. Here, that answer is not available.
There is no independent user history. I found no official incidents and no user reports — and no Trustpilot page for OkiCard. In a good sense that means no known disaster. In a more cautious sense it means there is no body of experience, good or bad, telling me how this card holds up under ordinary stress. An untested card is not a safe card; it is just an unproven one.
The security claims are assertions, not evidence. The pages say “AES-256 Encrypted”, “No Database Logs”, and describe the card as “Non-Custodial” and prepaid only. I could not verify any of these, and I could not find the freeze and spending-control features that are the everyday safeguards on mainstream cards. “Non-custodial” in particular is a claim worth scrutinising rather than accepting at face value, because control of crypto belongs to whoever holds the private key — and if the provider holds it, you must trust them completely. Tether, which issues USDT, says it disables tokens in wallets on the OFAC sanctions list and has frozen funds tied to illicit activity. Stablecoins are not censorship-proof, and neither, by extension, is any card resting on them.
Withdrawal is a blank. Withdrawal limits exist. The process is not described. The balance on closure is not addressed. Loaded funds are non-refundable except where law requires. If you needed your money out quickly, you would be doing it with no published map.
Support is a link, not a channel. There is a “Support” link in the footer with no channel or contact given, and the Telegram bot doubles as the ordering system. Languages and hours are not stated. Compare that to a mainstream bank with a phone number and an address, and the gap is stark.
The regulatory backdrop moves under you. A card is a payment service regulated separately from the crypto side, so a card like this often depends on two licences — and either can be withdrawn. MiCA took legal effect in June 2023, with its asset-referenced and e-money-token rules applying from 30 June 2024 and the rest, including crypto-asset service provider rules, from 30 December 2024. The transitional period lets providers operating under national law continue only until 1 July 2026 or until they are authorised or refused authorisation under MiCA, whichever comes first. Under MiCA, e-money tokens may be issued only by a credit institution or an electronic money institution. And the networks themselves can pull the rug: Visa terminated its global agreements with FTX in November 2022 and the FTX US debit card was wound down; WaveCrest, a Visa issuer that supplied crypto card brands, was suspended by Visa in Europe in 2018, closing all its Visa programmes. Programme closures typically give notice, then stop spending and loading, then ask users to withdraw remaining balances. This is the normal risk of the category, not a black mark against OkiCard — but it is the risk you are accepting when the issuer is unnamed.
The stablecoin underneath is not a guarantee. USDT is US-dollar-pegged, and the BIS (July 2025) put about 90% of stablecoin market capitalisation in USDT and USDC. But “despite the name, stablecoins are not necessarily stable”: TerraUSD collapsed in May 2022, and USDC temporarily lost its peg in March 2023 during the US banking crisis. Your card balance is only as calm as the token behind it, and the conversion happens at the moment of spending.
Cryptocurrency transfers are one-way. There is no chargeback for a mistaken transfer. A seed phrase, typically 12 to 24 words, is an unencrypted private key; anyone who obtains it can restore the wallet and spend the funds, and a stolen key has no recovery. Transfers are irreversible, so a deposit on the wrong network or to the wrong address is at best a support ticket and at worst gone.
The one piece of dated clarity is small: the Terms are effective 2 March 2026, and I found no other dated events — no enforcement action, no shutdown notice, no public incident.
My read: this is where a card that skips KYC has to earn its keep, and it does not yet. The unnamed company, the placeholder jurisdiction, the undefined withdrawal process, the unverified security claims, and the absence of any user track record add up to a card I would use carefully and not trust with money I cannot afford to lose.
What to Take Instead
If OkiCard’s promise — no KYC, USDT funding, works in 150+ countries — is what you are shopping for, it is not the only card in that niche, and the alternatives are worth measuring against it directly. I looked at three, all of which also score in the middle of the road but with different trade-offs. None of them, I should say up front, is a clean fix for the trust problem — each has its own unanswered questions.
Cardex scores 5.6 / 10. It advertises “One crypto card, 200+ countries” with no country list and no stated exclusions. It is a debit crypto card on the networks VERVE, VISA, Mastercard and UnionPay, offering both virtual and physical cards, with card currency Naira per its App Store listing. It funds from USDT, USDC and BTC wallets, though the networks are not stated. What stands out is its conversion story: it converts crypto to fiat at the moment of payment and claims an “AI-Powered Conversion Rate” that scans global exchange rates and picks the best one when you spend — an appealing claim, though no fee percentage is stated. App-store-wise it is Naira-focused (pay in Naira). Costs are not stated. Against OkiCard, Cardex offers a broader network list and a physical card with stated terms, but its conversion advantage is only a claim without a number.
CardFlow scores 4.9 / 10. It targets Nigeria (“Nigeria’s smartest fintech card platform”) and “Nigerians and global users”, with no country list or exclusions stated. It is a virtual USD Mastercard created in about 3 minutes. Its FAQ says “Creating a virtual card is completely free”, though the monthly fee is not stated. It funds from Bitcoin, USDT, ETH, or a Naira bank transfer, with networks not stated. Compared to OkiCard, CardFlow is cheaper to create and adds a bank-transfer route alongside crypto, but it is more clearly region-focused and gives you less of the 150+-country reach.
HyperCard scores 4.7 / 10. Official pages state no country list; its App Store says the card works in “more than 176 countries” — though that describes acceptance, not eligibility, which is a distinction worth keeping in mind. It is a prepaid “HyperCard” with the balance in USD or EUR; the network is not stated on the App Store page, and no fees are listed there. It funds by depositing crypto such as USDT, BTC or ETH in the app, converted to USD or EUR on the card, networks not stated.
| Alternative | Score | Networks | Funding | Fees stated? |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| OkiCard | 6.0 / 10 | BSC, Ethereum, Tron, Solana (for USDT) | USDT live; USDC, BTC “soon” | Load 3%; transaction 0% USD; FX/ATM not stated |
| Cardex | 5.6 / 10 | VERVE, VISA, Mastercard, UnionPay | USDT, USDC, BTC wallets | Conversion claim; no percentage stated |
| CardFlow | 4.9 / 10 | Virtual USD Mastercard | Bitcoin, USDT, ETH, Naira transfer | Creation free; fee percentage not stated |
| HyperCard | 4.7 / 10 | Not stated | USDT, BTC, ETH in app | No fees listed on App Store page |
The pattern across all four is the same, and it is the pattern of the category: everyone advertises easy access and multi-asset funding, and almost nobody publishes the number you actually need — the FX fee, the conversion spread, the ATM cost. If you are choosing on those terms, you are choosing partly blind. OkiCard at least discloses its load fee (3%) and its USD transaction fee (0%), which is more than the others do.
There is also the mainstream option, which I will mention only to name it honestly. If you are in a country with a bank or an established e-money provider that will serve you, a regulated card from a named institution comes with something crypto cards cannot currently offer: an entity you can sue, a support desk with hours, published chargeback rules, and in many cases deposit or safeguarding protection. EMIs, for instance, must safeguard customer funds by segregating them in dedicated accounts or insuring them — though such funds are not the same as bank deposits and may not be covered by deposit guarantee schemes. The trade-off is exactly the thing that made you look at OkiCard in the first place: access. If access is your binding constraint, mainstream is not an option; if trust is, it should be.
My read: none of these alternatives is clearly safer than OkiCard, and all of them share its habit of leaving key costs unstated. OkiCard’s edge is multi-network USDT funding and its disclosed 3% load fee; its deficit is the same as everyone else’s, only quieter about it.
Who I Would Recommend It To
Having gone through all of this, here is who I would hand this card to and who I would not.
I would recommend OkiCard to you if you are someone who cannot get a normal card — because of where you live, your documentation, or your circumstances — and you already hold USDT on more than one network and know how to move it cheaply. You are comfortable using a product whose operator has not published its legal name. You want a virtual card in your phone in under a minute, not a physical card in the post. You are spending from a balance you control rather than banking a salary through it, and losing that balance would not hurt. You read the 3% load fee and the non-refundable deposit terms and accept them as the price of access. And you check the network you send on, every time, because the transfer is one-way.
I would not recommend OkiCard to you if your rent, salary, family payments, or savings run through this card. If you need a physical card. If you plan to hold a balance on the card for any length of time, given the undefined withdrawal process and non-refundable terms. If you are in a currency other than USD or EUR and the unstated FX fee matters to you — because I could not tell you what it is, and you should not sign up to find out with money you cannot spare. If you are in a place where a declined foreign BIN is a real, recurring problem. If you need to dispute a charge and cannot afford the fight, because disputes run on network rules alone. If you are drawn by the word “non-custodial” and want your funds provably outside the provider’s control — that claim is not verified and should not be treated as a fact. If you simply prefer a company with a name.
The one thing I want to say plainly, because it is the heart of the review: OkiCard may be a good card. I have found nothing that says it is a bad one. But “I have found nothing” is not the same as “there is a track record”, and for a product that exists to hold other people’s money, an unnamed issuer and an unfilled jurisdiction are not small omissions. They are the questions to ask before you load the first 100 USDT — in the bot, if you get no answer there, then you have your answer.
Frequently asked questions
What is OkiCard?
OkiCard is a virtual payment card you order through a Telegram bot rather than an app or website. You fund it with USDT sent from your own crypto wallet, and it converts to a fiat balance — USD or EUR — that you spend like an ordinary card. A physical card is also mentioned on the card’s pages, but without details on timing or cost. The card advertises access from “150+ countries” and says there is no geo-blocking based on your passport, with sanctioned jurisdictions excluded.
How does OkiCard actually work?
You load USDT to a generated address on a supported network — BSC, Ethereum, Tron or Solana — paying a 3% load fee. The amount is converted to a fiat balance at the moment you spend, not when you load, so your card behaves much like a prepaid card. You then pay online or add the virtual card to Apple Pay or Google Pay and tap your phone. The card cannot overdraw, because it only ever spends balance you have already loaded.
Is OkiCard a bank?
Not as far as its public pages reveal. The legal entity behind the card is not named, and the governing law in the Terms is an unfilled placeholder. The issuer is described only as an unnamed regulated issuing entity. That does not mean it is not properly licensed somewhere, but it means you cannot verify who is responsible for your money from what the card publishes, which is the first thing to ask about.
Does OkiCard require KYC?
No KYC is required within the allowed tier — the FAQ is explicit there is no verification below $10,000 limits, and you must be 18 or the legal age in your country. Higher tiers exist and are visible in the Telegram bot but are not described on the public pages, nor are the reasons a request might be rejected. You also have to confirm you are not in a sanctioned jurisdiction, which is the one firm restriction the card does name.
Is OkiCard free, and what does it really cost?
Headline cost is minimal: issuance $0, monthly fee $0, transaction fee 0% in USD, though the pages disagree on a $15 starting price for the virtual card versus a one-time issuance fee in the FAQ. The real cost is the 3% load fee on every top-up, and the suggested range is $300–$1000 a week. The two fees I cannot give you are the FX fee and the ATM fee, both simply not stated on the public pages.
How do I top up OkiCard?
You send USDT to a generated address on one of four networks. BSC and Solana carry zero network fee; ERC-20 fees are low but congestion-dependent; TRC-20 pays the standard network fee. USDC is “soon” and BTC and altcoins “coming soon”. The first deposit must be at least 100 USDT. Transfers are irreversible, so sending on the wrong network or to an address belonging to a different network can lose the funds or need manual support recovery with no guarantee.
Can I use OkiCard in my country, and where?
The card says access from “150+ countries” (some pages say “200+”) with no geo-blocking based on your passport, so in most countries you can apply. The restriction it names is sanctioned jurisdictions, which you must confirm you are not in. In practice, however, where you can get the card and where it reliably works are different questions: some merchants decline prepaid or foreign BINs, and address verification is generally unavailable for foreign-issued cards, which can cause declines.
How do I add OkiCard to Apple Pay or Google Pay?
The virtual card can be tokenised and added to either mobile wallet for contactless payments, which is the main way OkiCard is meant to be used day to day. Apple Pay stores a device-specific number in the phone’s Secure Element and each payment uses a one-time dynamic code, so the card number itself is not exposed. The issuer can still restrict a tokenised number — for example block it on magnetic-stripe, phone or website use — but OkiCard does not publish any such controls.
Is OkiCard safe to use with my money?
It is unproven rather than demonstrably unsafe. The pages claim “AES-256 Encrypted”, “No Database Logs” and call the card “Non-Custodial”, but I could not verify these, and freeze and spending controls are not stated. There are no known incidents, but also no user reports and no Trustpilot page, so there is no track record either way. Loaded funds are non-refundable except where law requires, and withdrawal limits exist without a described process.
How do I withdraw money or close my account?
Here the card’s pages are largely silent. Withdrawal limits exist, but the process is not described, and what happens to a remaining balance if you close the account is not addressed. Support is offered only as a “Support” link in the footer with no channel or contact given, with languages and hours unstated. This is precisely the detail you want before you load money you might need back, so I would ask it in the bot before your first deposit.
Virtual cards put to the test – cryptocardtested
Content created by the «cryptocardtested» team
