Three prepaid Mastercard tiers, 180+ tokens to fund them — and a lot the pages do not say

Updated October 2026
Licensed
usAvailable in US
Fast payouts
18+ Only
A payment card next to a phone with a crypto wallet app open

I gave the Zebec card 7.1 out of 10, and the reason sits in that single number more than in any feature: this is a card with a genuinely wide door and a genuinely thin paper trail. It will let almost anyone with a supported home address hold a Mastercard prepaid card and spend from a crypto balance, it claims 180+ tokens across 21+ blockchains as funding sources, and the two entry tiers advertise no sign-up fee and no transaction fee. What it does not do is tell you, on its own public pages, who legally issues the card, how much currency conversion actually costs, or what happens when something goes wrong with a payment. So the card suits you if you are already holding crypto, you know exactly which token you are spending, and you can live with a support email rather than a phone number. It does not suit you if you need a card you can explain to your bank, or if you are looking for the clarity that comes from a named issuer and a published fee table.

Zebec works as a payment card spent from a crypto balance

The conditions described here are current as of October 28, 2026.

Criterion Mark Why
Who can get it 8 / 10 Silver: US, Canada, UK and EU countries except Malta; Carbon USD International: 90+ countries outside the US and Canada; Black: worldwide, sanctions aside
Cost 8 / 10 Silver with no sign-up or transaction fees, Carbon with no sign-up or transaction fees (promo, may change); “variable FX fees may apply”; on Black, activation, top-up and monthly fees are charged
Top-up options 9 / 10 Funded from the Zebec wallet, “180+ tokens across 21+ blockchains”; the specific coins are not named
Reliability and complaints 5 / 10 Issuer and BIN sponsor not named, legal entity not disclosed; no complaints or reviews found, CryptoCardHub gives 3.3; the Black page shows “offline for upgrades”
Everyday use 5 / 10 All tiers are Mastercard prepaid with Apple Pay and Google Pay; physical card and ATM not disclosed
Total 7.1 / 10 Wide access and wide funding, held back by missing disclosure on issuer, fees and daily mechanics

I want to be honest about the shape of this review before we go further. Most of what I criticise below is not something the card is doing wrong so much as something it is not saying. That distinction matters, because a company that publishes a full fee table can be beaten on price, while a company that publishes no fee table cannot be beaten at all on price — you simply do not know what you are paying. Where the card’s own pages are the source, I say so; where a third-party site is the source, I flag it as unofficial and unconfirmed by the card.

Who they will issue the card to

Eligibility is decided by country of residence, not citizenship — the card calls this the “issue location”, defined as the country where you declare a home address and apply. Citizenship is not mentioned. That is the single most useful thing to know if your situation is unusual, and also the single most misleading: two people living in the same city with different passports are not obviously treated the same way, because the card’s own rules say that nationality is recorded and screened separately from residence in this industry, since sanctions screening and issuer risk policy often apply to citizenship and country of birth as much as to country of address.

The four programmes split cleanly along those residence lines:

Two things follow from that list for the person reading it. First, the EU does not include Malta — a small thing, but if Malta is your residence and nothing else is, neither the EUR Silver nor the EUR Carbon programme is for you. Second, and more seriously: cards “cannot be used” in a compliance list that includes the Russian Federation and Belarus, along with Iran, Cuba, Syria and North Korea. Note carefully what that restriction is: it is on the place of use, not the place of residence. So the question you should ask yourself is not “can I sign up where I live” but “will I ever pay for something while standing in one of those countries”. If your work, your family or your travel takes you there, the card is not usable at the moment it matters, and no amount of prior setup changes that.

There is also a genuine disagreement inside the card’s own pages, and I would rather show it to you than smooth it over. The Carbon page says USD International is offered in “over 70 countries”; the availability page says “90+”. Both are official Zebec pages. That is a 20-country spread in the claim, and it is exactly the kind of thing worth asking support about before you plan around a specific destination. Where such conflicts exist, I have kept both numbers rather than picking the flattering one.

How to apply for it

The application itself runs through the Zebec Mobile SuperApp on iOS or Android, or the Web SuperApp, and the card is ordered there and funded from the Zebec wallet. What you will be asked for is not stated on the public pages: which documents, what proof of address, what age evidence — none of it is published. The same is true of the tiers of KYC, the reasons a review can be rejected, and the official processing time for Silver and Carbon.

What *is* published is how the restrictions get enforced. Zebec and its card partners check the device IP address and the declared address, which is the practical mechanism behind the country rules in the previous section. And the authentication method differs by tier in a way that has real consequences if your phone number is a problem: Silver needs a local phone number in the region, with SMS tokens; Carbon USD International uses email tokens instead. If you are in a country where holding a local mobile number is awkward or expensive, that alone may push you toward Carbon USD International rather than Silver, and it is worth knowing before you start.

The three tiers are all Mastercard prepaid cards, and the differences are structural rather than cosmetic:

Whether any of them arrives as a physical card or exists only as a virtual one is not stated. That matters more than it sounds, because a virtual card works for online payments and phone wallets and is nearly useless at a ticket machine or a street market stall. An unofficial third-party description, from CryptoCardHub, and undated, describes the cards as virtual with a physical card planned but not widely distributed; I am flagging that as third-party and not confirmed by Zebec. Delivery, in other words, is a question to ask rather than an assumption to bank on.

Two tier-specific details round out the picture. A Silver blog post describes limited KYC based on address, with activation in seconds after email confirmation — and a relaunch, since Silver is described as a comeback of an earlier Zebec Instant Card. For Black, KYC information must be submitted to activate, and the page states activation in under a minute after KYC is complete, citing thirty seconds. Neither page is dated in a way that lets me judge how fresh the claim is.

Fees: what it really costs

Here is where I have to be blunt. The Zebec pages describe the cost structure accurately at the level of what is *not* charged, and are quiet at the level of what *is*. Silver has no sign-up fee and no transaction fee. Carbon has no sign-up fee and no transaction fee, though the documentation calls that a no-fee promotion subject to change. Black charges activation, top-up and monthly fees — and the amounts are not stated on the pages I read.

A receipt and a card on a café table
What a Zebec payment costs depends on the conversion and currency fees

The gap is currency conversion. Variable FX fees may apply, and crypto conversion rates vary by token — with no percentages given. That is not a rounding detail; it is, potentially, the largest recurring cost on the card, and its size is unknown to both of us. There is one published workaround, and it is worth holding on to: a Silver blog post says FX fees can be avoided by matching the card’s denomination to the currency you fund it with. In other words, get the GBP card if you are funding in pounds, rather than putting pounds into a dollar card and paying to convert twice.

Cost or limit Silver Carbon Black
Sign-up fee None None, promotion subject to change Charged, amount not stated
Transaction fee None None, promotion subject to change Charged, amount not stated
Activation fee Not applicable Not applicable $1
Monthly fee None None, promotion subject to change $1
Top-up fee Not stated Not stated Approximately 2%, plus $0.30 per transaction
Crypto conversion rate Varies by token, percentage not stated Varies by token, percentage not stated Gas, conversion and exchange fees variable and additional
Foreign-exchange fee “Variable FX fees may apply”; avoidable by matching denomination to funding currency “Variable FX fees may apply” Not stated
ATM withdrawal Not stated Not stated Not stated
Minimum load $10 $10 Not stated
Load limit $10 to $1,000 $1,000 / £1,000 / €1,000 per the cards page; the Carbon page says $10,000 USD per load Up to $10,000 per load
Maximum balance $1,000 $10,000 / £5,000 / €5,000 $50,000
Daily spend Not stated $10,000 (USD) Not stated

Now let me make that table real with three ordinary purchases, because the abstraction hides which fees actually bite.

Coffee, paid in your own currency. Suppose your card is denominated in euros and you are paying in euros. On this transaction there is no FX fee and no conversion — there is no sign-up or transaction fee on either entry tier — so the cost is zero on the fees the card publishes. Black would additionally take its monthly and activation fees regardless of what you bought. This is the case the “no transaction fee” claim is genuinely about.

Coffee, paid in a currency your card does not hold. This is where the missing percentages bite. The card may apply a variable FX fee, and if you funded the balance from a crypto token rather than from euros, there is a crypto conversion on top at a rate that varies by token. So one small purchase carries two unknowns. The mitigation is the same as above — choose the tier whose denomination matches the currency you actually spend in — but if you move between currencies, you are doing arithmetic you cannot do in advance.

Anything with a shipping or online subscription, or a card-present purchase at a shop that checks what your card is. Mastercard prepaid means your card number starts with an issuer identification number that identifies the issuing institution, and merchants can look it up and apply extra scrutiny when the issuer country differs from the billing address. Some merchants decline prepaid or foreign-issued cards precisely because of that lookup. AVS, the check that compares the numeric parts of a typed billing address against issuer records, is mainly offered in the US, Canada and the UK and is generally unavailable for foreign-issued cards, which can cause declines. Address Verification does not come with Zebec’s disclosure, and blocked merchant categories are not stated either — so I cannot tell you which shops will wave it through.

One more everyday cost that is not the card’s: on-chain network fees for your deposit are charged by the blockchain, not by Zebec. If you are converting and transferring, that is a separate line.

Top up options

Funding is where this card is at its strongest, and it is the reason I did not score the total lower. The card is funded from the Zebec wallet, and Zebec advertises “180+ tokens across 21+ blockchains” — while not naming the specific coins. That number is the marketing claim; the absence of the list is the practical problem. With a card that accepts 180+ tokens, I cannot tell from the pages whether yours is one of them, and a deposit on an unsupported network is a genuinely expensive mistake, because blockchain transfers are irreversible.

A phone showing a stablecoin transfer screen
Topping up Zebec starts with a transfer to the right network

The mechanics that are clear: minimum load $10 on Carbon; Black loads up to $10,000; the per-load limits and maximum balances are in the table above. Note the discrepancy I flagged earlier — the Carbon cards page gives $1,000 / £1,000 / €1,000 per load, while the Carbon page says $10,000 USD per load. Both are Zebec pages. If you are planning a large top-up, that is the first thing to confirm.

On cost, the asymmetry is stark. Black’s top-up fee is published: approximately 2%, plus $0.30 per transaction, and gas, crypto conversion and exchange fees are variable and additional on top. Silver and Carbon publish no top-up fee amounts at all — only the variable FX note and the statement that conversion rates vary by token. In practice, on the entry tiers the cost of topping up is the network fee, the conversion spread, and whatever the token’s market does between the moment you decide to spend and the moment the card is funded.

Two things that are not stated anywhere and that I would want answered before committing money: fiat top-up is not described (the funding route described is from crypto in the wallet), and withdrawal is not stated. There is no published information on whether you can get money back off the card balance, or how. That is not a detail for a review buried at the end; for anyone treating the card balance as temporary parking rather than as spending money, it is the question that decides everything.

Paying with it day to day

All three tiers are Mastercard prepaid with Apple Pay and Google Pay. That is the everyday-use story in one sentence, and it is a decent one: tokenised mobile wallets are the most reliable way to use a virtual card, because the phone substitutes a device-specific number for your card number and generates a fresh one-time security code per payment.

Beyond that, disclosure thins out fast. Blocked merchant categories are not stated, so the gambling-block list that many issuers apply — and which varies by issuer — is simply unknown here. Whether 3-D Secure identity checks (Mastercard’s brand is Identity Check) apply to your online payments is not stated. Spending controls and insurance are not stated. And the single most practical question for anyone outside the US, Canada and UK is unanswered: can you physically use this card in a shop, and can you take money out of an ATM? Neither is stated.

The rewards position is thin too. No cashback is stated. Staking $ZBCN earns “extra rewards” — rate not stated. So the honest version is that Zebec offers a way to spend your crypto in ordinary places, and does not advertise paying you back for it.

Two smaller things you will run into. The app is available on iOS, Android and web; an App Store listing in the UAE shows 5.0/5 from two ratings, which is not a sample size worth reading anything into, and the Google Play rating is not stated. And the Silver blog describes 24/7 support by email at [email protected], plus presence on X (@Zebec_HQ) and Telegram; Black lists [email protected] and [email protected]. Email is the channel. Nobody is promising you a phone call.

And there is no dispute process. No chargeback or refund procedure appears on the cards pages, the Black page or the payees page — only a support address. A chargeback is a refund ordered by the issuer to settle a dispute, with reason codes for fraud, duplicate billing or goods not received; prepaid-card coverage varies by scheme and country and should not be assumed. Practical consequence: if a purchase goes wrong, your route is an email, not a formal claim.

What can go wrong

Let me take the risks in order of how much they should worry you, not in order of how alarming they sound.

Nobody will tell you who issues the card. This is the largest single gap. Zebec says it has been building decentralised infrastructure since 2021, with 250+ enterprise clients and 50K+ monthly users, but its legal entity, the card issuer and the BIN sponsor are not disclosed. Mastercard appears only as a partner logo. That structure is normal for this category — the crypto brand is often only a programme manager or front end, with a licensed bank or e-money institution actually holding the card programme — but the naming convention is not the same as the information. The general background is worth holding in mind: Visa and Mastercard do not issue crypto cards to consumers themselves; they license issuers and can suspend a programme. And it has happened. Visa terminated its global agreements with FTX on 13 November 2022 and the FTX US debit card was wound down by its issuer; WaveCrest, a Visa issuer that supplied crypto card brands, was suspended by Visa in Europe in 2018, closing all its programmes. Programme closures typically mean a notice period, then spending and loading stop, then users are asked to withdraw remaining balances. So the question is not whether this will happen to Zebec — it is whether you could identify who to ask if it did.

Black was offline. The Black page shows the site “temporarily offline for upgrades”, with resumption expected in Spring 2026, and its status after that is not confirmed. The same page also carries a UK restriction pending regulatory review. For a tier aimed at high spenders and enterprises, a product page that is offline and a jurisdiction under review is a thin foundation.

No complaints is not the same as no problems. I found no Trustpilot page, no Reddit threads, no user reports on Zebec cards — and no official incidents either. Absence of evidence is genuinely ambiguous here: a young product with few users will also show nothing. The one outside rating I found, from CryptoCardHub, is 3.3 out of 5 at rank 23 of 86, which is not a recommendation.

Where your money sits. Zebec says the wallet is separate from the app, connected non-custodially, and that the card balance is held with the card programme — but the custody arrangement for card funds is not stated. That distinction is the one that matters to you. Control of crypto belongs to whoever holds the private key; with a custodial wallet the provider holds the credentials and you must trust them completely. A seed phrase of 12 to 24 words is an unencrypted form of the private key, and anyone who obtains it can restore the wallet and spend it. Transfers are typically irreversible, with no built-in recovery. Custodial platforms have a real record: Mt. Gox at around US$350 million reported stolen 2011–2014, Coincheck around US$400 million in 2018, Ronin Network US$625 million in 2022. Zebec’s non-custodial wallet claim is the good part; what I cannot verify is what that means for the fiat balance sitting behind your Mastercard.

Sanctions and freezing. Tether says it disables tokens in wallets on the OFAC sanctions list and has frozen funds tied to illicit activity, so stablecoins are not censorship-proof. Stablecoins can also depeg — TerraUSD collapsed in May 2022, USDC temporarily lost its peg in March 2023 during the US banking crisis. And a declined authorisation can leave a hold on your funds for several days, typically up to seven.

Counterparty age and regulation. In the EU, MiCA took legal effect in June 2023; its rules on asset-referenced and e-money tokens applied from 30 June 2024, and the remaining provisions including crypto-asset service provider rules from 30 December 2024. Transitional grandfathering runs only until 1 July 2026 or until a provider receives or is refused authorisation, whichever comes first. A card is regulated separately from the crypto side — MiCA covers custody, exchange and transfer, while the card is a payment service under e-money law — so a crypto card often depends on two licences. EMIs must safeguard customer funds by segregating them or insuring them, but those are not bank deposits and may not sit under a deposit guarantee scheme. In the US, FinCEN guidance treats administrators and exchangers of convertible virtual currency as money transmitters. If due diligence cannot be completed, EU rules require the institution to decline the relationship. Any of this can close an account, and you cannot audit it from a marketing page.

Your deposit going to the wrong place. On Ethereum, gas is paid only in ETH, so a wallet holding USDT with no ETH cannot send. Tron prices fees through bandwidth and energy, often burning TRX. Circle stopped supporting USDC on Tron in February 2024, so “USDC over TRC20” is not a native option. USDC is natively supported on 38 networks as of 16 September 2026, and USDT has been issued across Ethereum, Tron, Solana, Polygon, Avalanche and others. Send on a network the provider does not support and the transfer can be lost or need manual recovery with no guarantee.

Taxes. In the US the IRS treats digital assets as property, so exchanging them for goods, services or dollars generally produces a taxable gain or loss. For personal holdings that is a capital gain or loss, short-term if held a year or less, measured in local fiat currency at fair market value on the date of the transaction — which can make each card payment its own disposal event. I am not giving you tax advice and I am not going to pretend this is simple; check your own position with a qualified professional, and note that other jurisdictions treat this differently.

What to take instead

I scored the three closest alternatives alongside Zebec, and the comparison is more useful than a ranking, because they fail in different directions.

Zebec MetaMask Card KAST TokenPocket
Score 7.1 / 10 7.1 / 10 6.1 / 10 5.8 / 10
Network Mastercard prepaid Mastercard Visa (Platinum, Infinite metal, Infinite gold) Mastercard/Visa debit
Form Virtual; physical not stated Virtual first, Metal pre-orderable Virtual and physical, up to 10 cards Virtual
Sign-up coverage Silver: US, Canada, UK, EU except Malta; Carbon USD Intl: 90+ countries outside US/Canada 45 listed countries/territories; US and UK sign-ups temporarily closed Residence list shown only at KYC EU/UK/CH and listed APAC and Americas
Fees No sign-up or transaction fee on Silver and Carbon (promo on Carbon); variable FX; Black: $1 activation, $1 monthly, ~2% top-up plus $0.30 Virtual free; Metal $199/year; minimal per-transaction fee; no FX fee Standard 0, Premium $1,000/yr, Private $10,000/yr 1% on crypto deposit, later refunded via rewards; no other fees stated
Rewards None stated; $ZBCN staking “extra rewards” Cashback in mUSD: 1% Virtual, 3% Metal up to $10,000 then 1%; $FLY bonus 5X/7X USD cashback 1.5% / 2% / 3% by tier, capped monthly 1% deposit fee refunded via rewards or lower transaction fees
Issuer named No Monovate, provider Crypto Life Not stated in this comparison Fiat24

MetaMask Card is the real rival at the same 7.1, and it wins on one thing that matters more than fees: it names its issuer (Monovate) and card provider (Crypto Life). It also has the clearest rewards structure in the group and no foreign transaction fee, using the Mastercard rate. Its weaknesses are structural — sign-up is limited to 45 listed countries and territories, US and UK sign-ups are temporarily closed, proof of residency is required, and the Metal card costs $199 a year. If you are in a covered country and willing to start virtual, it is the more explicable card.

KAST publishes more than Zebec does, and that is its main argument. It shows a virtual and physical card, up to ten per user, Visa tiers including Infinite metal, stablecoin deposits converted 1:1 with a 0% spread, USD spending at 0%, and a stated non-USD FX fee of 0.5% to 1.75% depending on where you live and which card programme you hold. Cashback runs 1.5% to 3% with monthly caps. Against that: a membership that starts at $1,000 a year for Premium, a $40 delivery fee on the Standard physical card, and an eligibility rule that can bite hard — if you live in a supported country but hold an ID from a restricted region, you may still be ineligible to pass KYC, and a VPN does not bypass it.

TokenPocket runs on Arbitrum and offers Visa debit across a list of European countries including Germany, France, Spain and Switzerland, plus Mastercard debit across a range of Asia-Pacific markets. It is the weakest on disclosure and value here: a 1% fee on every crypto deposit, cards that are virtual only, with Americas described as planned.

If your problem is a rejected bank application rather than a preference between crypto cards, the honest advice is to compare Zebec against a plain prepaid or virtual card from a regulated e-money institution in your own country first. The category’s appeal is access, but access is exactly what a conventional e-money account gives you with a published fee table.

Who I would recommend it to

Zebec, if you already hold crypto and want to spend it at ordinary merchants without converting it to a bank account first; you are in the US, Canada, UK, EU (except Malta), or one of the 90+ countries Carbon USD International covers; you are content with email support rather than a phone line; you will pick the tier whose denomination matches the currency you spend in; and you accept that you are trusting a programme whose issuer is not named.

Zebec Carbon rather than Silver, if you do not have a local phone number in your region — Carbon USD International authenticates by email while Silver needs a local number with SMS tokens — or if you want a reloadable card that keeps its number instead of issuing a new one each time.

Not Zebec, if you need a card for recurring online subscriptions you would have to defend to a bank; you need physical presence at a shop or ATM and cannot confirm either works; you plan to hold a large balance for long, given that custody of card funds is not stated and Black is offline for upgrades; you are in one of the compliance-restricted countries at the time of use; or you need a dispute and chargeback process, which the pages do not describe.

Not Zebec yet, if you are new to crypto. The combination of 180+ unnamed tokens, per-token conversion rates that are not published, and a 1:1 network mismatch being potentially unrecoverable is not a place to learn.

And one thing I would do before any of the above: write to [email protected] and ask three questions in writing — what is the issuer and BIN sponsor, what is the actual percentage on the FX and crypto conversion, and can I get money back off the card balance. Keep the answers. A card that will not answer those three in writing is telling you something too.

Frequently asked questions

What is the Zebec card?

The Zebec card is a prepaid Mastercard offered in three tiers — Silver, Carbon and Black — funded from the Zebec crypto wallet. Silver is single-use with a new number at each issuance, Carbon is reloadable and keeps the same number, Black is a premium reloadable tier aimed at high spenders and enterprises. All three work with Apple Pay and Google Pay, and eligibility is decided by country of residence rather than citizenship.

How does the Zebec card work?

You order the card in the Zebec Mobile or Web SuperApp, complete KYC, and fund it from the Zebec wallet. The card then draws on a stored balance, like a prepaid card, rather than asking a bank to withdraw from a linked account at the moment of purchase. Because it is pre-loaded, the card cannot overdraw. Spending in a currency other than the card’s denomination can attract a variable FX fee on top of any crypto conversion.

Do I need KYC to get a Zebec card?

Yes, and the card does not publish what you will be asked for. Documents, proof of address and age requirements are not stated on the public pages, nor are the KYC tiers, rejection reasons or official processing times. What is published is that Zebec and its card partners check the device IP and declared address, Silver requires a local phone number with SMS tokens, and Carbon USD International uses email tokens.

How much does a Zebec card cost?

Silver and Carbon have no sign-up fee and no transaction fee, though Carbon’s is described as a no-fee promotion subject to change. Black charges $1 activation, $1 monthly and approximately 2% per top-up plus $0.30 per transaction. The figures nobody publishes are the ones that may matter most: variable FX fees may apply, crypto conversion rates vary by token, and no percentages are given. ATM fees are not stated either.

How do I top up the Zebec card?

You fund it from the Zebec wallet, which advertises 180+ tokens across 21+ blockchains without naming the specific coins. The minimum load on Carbon is $10, loads run up to $1,000 or £1,000 or €1,000 on the cards page — though the Carbon page says $10,000 per load. Maximum balance is $1,000 on Silver, $10,000 / £5,000 / €5,000 on Carbon, and $50,000 on Black.

Can I use the Zebec card in my country?

It depends where you live and where you would be spending. Silver USD covers the US, Canada and several US territories; Silver and Carbon in GBP cover the UK, Gibraltar, Guernsey, Isle of Man and Jersey; EUR covers EU states except Malta; Carbon USD International covers 90+ approved countries outside the US and Canada. Cards cannot be used in a compliance list including Russia and Belarus, Iran, Cuba, Syria and North Korea.

Is the Zebec card safe?

That depends on which part you mean. Zebec describes the wallet as separate from the app and non-custodial, which is the reassuring half, and Black offers instant freeze in the Mobilum app. But the legal entity, card issuer and BIN sponsor are not disclosed, custody of the card balance is not stated, no dispute or chargeback process is described, and the Mastercard logo appears as a partner rather than as an issuer. Treat it as spending money, not as savings.

Does the Zebec card have cashback or rewards?

Not as far as the published pages go. No cashback is stated for any tier. Staking $ZBCN is said to earn “extra rewards”, with no rate given. For comparison, MetaMask Card publishes 1% on the virtual card and 3% on Metal up to the first $10,000 spent, and KAST publishes 1.5% to 3% USD cashback by tier with monthly caps — Zebec’s silence here is a real difference, not an oversight on my part.

Can I withdraw money from my Zebec card?

The public pages do not say. Withdrawal is not stated for any tier, and neither is whether the card balance can be moved back to the wallet or to a bank account. This is the question I would ask support before loading anything you care about — combined with who the issuer is and what the conversion percentage actually is.

Is Zebec a bank, and who owns it?

Zebec does not present itself as a bank. It says it has been building decentralised infrastructure since 2021, with 250+ enterprise clients and 50K+ monthly users, but it does not disclose its legal entity or its licences. Mastercard appears as a partner. In this category the crypto brand is often only the programme manager or front end, with a licensed bank or e-money institution actually holding the card programme — and Zebec does not say who that is here.

Content created by the «cryptocardtested» team